Hello ,I’m Er-Rick

I’m living in Jepara Central Java (Sekuro village) just already one years I adopt one horse before I have 2 Horse (mare/female and stallion) but I selling a stallion (11y.o not safe cause naughty) so here I care but still learning about all to do everything , I learning about horse start (3y’o up before I no have horse) that is réal the story of my life, I do it Of understood that nothing impossible from me if a good I will try, how riding? Before dont have saddle , how give féed/food for my horse , my horse 2017 is first she (Jeysica- I give name)2 y’o (27sept) but now she have birthday on (27sept) so i’m lucky ,last years my dream can come true. She slow and good understand how I teach her, my mom at home always can help to care if I go other city for working.. Nice that simple and have nice your day

Leave a comment